Forvis

Forvis
(314) 231-9844
www.forvis.com

FORVIS was created by the merger of equals between BKD and DHG. They now have the scale and scope of a dynamic, top 10 professional services firm — but will continue the legacy of unmatched client experiences with remarkable care, expertise, and drive.

Their clients benefit from a single organization with the enhanced capabilities of an expanded national platform, deepened industry mastery, greater resources, and innovative advisory services. Their aim is to help professionals succeed today while preparing to forge ahead into a clear future.

Linkedin
Corinna Creedon

Forvis
Managing Director | New York Office Advisory Services Practice Leader
corinna.creedon@forvis.com

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Emily George, CPA

Forvis
Senior Managing Consultant
egeorge@bkd.com
(972) 702-8262 ext. 43320

Professional Bio.

Seth Hopkins

Forvis
Managing Consultant
seth.hopkins@forvis.com
(314) 231-9844

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Sarah Loghin

Forvis
Senior Managing Consultant
sarah.loghin@forvis.com
(314) 231-9844

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Douglas Manhart

Forvis
Director, Forensics & Valuation Services
dmanhart@bkd.com
(469) 341-0783

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Dan Prater

Forvis
Senior Managing Consultant
dprater@bkd.com
(417) 865-8701

Professional Bio.