Kbkg

KBKG
(877) 525-4462
www.kbkg.com

Established in 1999 with offices across the US, KBKG provides turn-key tax solutions to CPAs and businesses. By focusing exclusively on value-added tax services that complement your traditional tax and accounting team, we always deliver quantifiable benefits to clients. Our firm provides access to our knowledge base and experienced industry leaders. We help determine which tax programs benefit clients and stay committed to handling each relationship with care and diligence. Our ability to work seamlessly with your team is the reason so many tax professionals and businesses across the nation trust KBKG.

Linkedin
Lester Cook, CCSP, ASA

KBKG
Principal – Cost Segregation
lester.cook@kbkg.com
312-248-7347

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Luis (Lou) Guerrero, MBT

KBKG
Principal, Tax Practice Leader, R&D Practice Leader
lou.guerrero@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x131

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Tetyana Guguchkina

KBKG
Senior Manager - R&D Tax Credit Services
tetyana.guguchkina@kbkg.com
(626) 449-4225 ext. 129

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Malik Javed, CCSP

KBKG
Principal – Cost Segregation
malik@kbkg.com
6265383131

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jack Jolly

KBKG
Director - Research and Development Tax Credit Services
jack.jolly@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x803

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Michael Maroney

KBKG
Director - R&D Tax Credit Services
michael.maroney@kbkg.com
267-615-8284

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Alex Martin

KBKG
Principal - Transfer Pricing Services
alex.martin@productivepricing.com
(877) 525-4462 x170

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Paul McVoy

KBKG
Principal – R&D Tax Credit Services
paul.mcvoy@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 X185

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Amar Patel

KBKG
Director - Cost Segregation
amar.patel@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Eddie Price

KBKG
Principal – Cost Segregation
eddie.price@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x201

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Elise Rhee

KBKG
Senior Manager - R&D Tax Credit Services
elise.rhee@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462

Professional Bio.

Sumit Sharma, CCSP, ASA

KBKG
Principal – Cost Segregation
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x754

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Winston Shurtz

KBKG
Senior Manager - Cost Segregation
winston.shurtz@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462

Professional Bio.

Jesse Stanley

KBKG
Director - Practice Leader 179D
jesse.stanley@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x309

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Bill Taylor

KBKG
Director - R&D Tax Credit Services
bill.taylor@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jonathan Tucker

KBKG
Principal - R&D Tax Credit Services
jonathan.tucker@kbkg.com
(470) 648-2493

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Ryan VanderVelden

KBKG
Manager - Cost Segregation
ryan.vandervelden@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Ian Williams

KBKG
Director - R&D Tax Credit Services
ian.williams@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Kevin Zolriasatain

KBKG
Principal – R&D Tax Credit Services
kevin.zolriasatain@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 X202

Professional Bio.